1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) ‘Up Every Night’ Video

1982 / Statik and Termanology '2012'

Following in the footsteps of great DJ/Producer and MC duos like Eric B. & Rakim and Gang Starr, & once again combine to form the powerhouse group 1982. The duo are out with the music video to a track from the upcoming ‘2012’ album entitled ‘Up Every Night’. ‘2012’ will be released on May 22nd. Watch the video and check out the CD track listing below.

‘2012’ Track Listing:
1. ‘2012’
2. ‘Lights Down’
3. ‘Up Every Night’
4. ‘Shining’
5. ‘Happy Days’ ft. Mac Miller, Bun B & Shawn Stockman
6. ‘Too Long’
7. ‘Time Travellin’
8. ’82 Was The Year’ (Interlude)
9. ‘Thug Poets’ ft. Havoc & Roc Marciano
10. ‘Right Now’
11. ‘Dear Money’
12. ‘Everything’
13. ‘Hard To Forget’
14. ‘Make It Out Alive’ ft. Freddie Gibbs & Crooked I
15. ‘Live It Up’ ft. Lil Fame
16. ‘Time Ticking’

1982 'Up Every Night' music video

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *