2004 Source Awards

Akon, Benzino, Bone Crusher, , , Doug E. Fresh, , Ja Rule, Jadakiss, Jermaine Dupri, Lil Fate, Lil Flip, Lil’ Flip, Lil’ Jon, Lil’ Kim, Ludacris, Suge Knight, Mase, Petey Pablo, Pitbull, Remy Martin, Russell Simmons, Shawnna, and Terror Squad, Trina, Twista, Wyclef Jean and Trick Daddy attended the 2004 Source Awards at the James L. Knight Center in Miami, Florida, on October 10th. Check out pictures from WireImage and TheSun.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *