2nd Annual Vibe Awards

50 Cent, Beenie Man, , Da Brat, , DJ Quik, Dr. Dre, Elephant Man, Eve, Guerilla Black, Irv Gotti, , Jazze Pha, Jermaine Dupri, Juvenile, Kevin Lyttle, LL Cool J, Lloyd Banks, Suge Knight, 8 Ball and MJG, RBX and Vinnie of Naughty By Nature, Nelly, Petey Pablo, Pharrell Williams of N.E.R.D., Quincy Jones, Remy Martin, Russell Simmons, Snoop Dogg, T.I., and Terror Squad, Twista, Tyra Banks, Warren G, and Young Buck were on hand for The 2nd Annual Vibe Awards at Barkar Hangar in Santa Monica, California on Monday (November 15). Check out pictures from FilmMagic, GettyImages (arrivals / pressroom), and WireImage.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *