Beastie Boys ‘Make Some Noise’ Video

Beastie Boys 'Make Some Noise' music video

are out with the music video to their new single ‘Make Some Noise’, aka ‘Fight for Your Right Revisited’, the first release from the veteran hip hop trio’s new album ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part Two’, which is set for release May 3rd on Capitol Records.

In the short film, Ad-Rock, MCA and Mike D are played by Elijah Wood, Danny McBride and Seth Rogen, respectively – joined by Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Jack Black, Susan Sarandon, Stanley Tucci, Rashida Jones, Jason Schwartzman and Will Arnett in the treatment.

Watch it via YouTube below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *