Black Rob ‘Game Tested, Streets Approved’ Album Cover

Black Rob 'Game Tested, Streets Approved'

Black Rob is out with the album cover and track listing for his ‘Game Tested, Streets Approved’ album, which is out July 26th on Duck Down Music. The album is the Harlem rapper’s first since 2005’s ‘The Black Rob Report’. Fans can pre-order for the Deluxe-Edition at iTunes now and contains three exclusive bonus tracks.

Track Listing:
1) Welcome Back
2) Boiling Water
3) Bumpin
4) Can’t Make It In NY
5) Showin Up
6) Celebration
7) Wanna Get Dough
8) Get Involved
9) Sand to the Beach
10) Made Me a Man
11) F*ck Em
12) This Is What It Is
13) Up North – This Is What It Is
14) No Fear featuring Sean Price
15) Sh*t (iTunes Bonus)
16) Stand Off (iTunes Bonus)
17) Nothin (iTunes Bonus)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *