Def Jam Releases LL Cool J Best Of Album ‘ICON’

LL Cool J 'ICON'

Def Jam has released a greatest hits collection called ‘ICON’ on May 1st. The rapper completed his stint on the label after twelve albums on the imprint, the last being 2008’s ‘Exit 13’.

‘ICON’ Track Listing:
1. Rock The Bells
2. Mama Said Knock You Out
3. Going Back To Cali
4. Around The Way Girl
5. Phenomenon
6. Jingling Baby
7. Doin’ It
8. Big Ole Butt
9. I Can’t Live Without My Radio
10. Loungin (Who Do Ya Luv)
11. Hey Lover (Featuring Boyz II Men)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *