Dr. Dre Contributes Goldmember Rolling Stones Remix

The track listing for the Austin Powers ‘Goldmember’ soundtrack has emerged and on it is the ’s 2002 remix of ‘Miss You’, The Rolling Stones #1 hit single from their 1978 release ‘Some Girls’. While the movie doesn’t come out until September 19, the soundtrack will hit stores July 16th. Read on for a track listing.

The tracklisting for ‘Goldmember’:

1. “Work It Out” – Beyoncé Knowles

2. “Miss You (Dr. Dre 2002)” – The Rolling Stones

3. “Boys (Co-ed Remix)” – Britney Spears featuring Pharrell Williams
of N.E.R.D.

4. “Groove Me” – Angie Stone

5. “Shining Star” – Earth Wind & Fire

6. “Hey Goldmember” – Foxxy Cleopatra

7. “Aint No Mystery” – Smash Mouth

8. “Evil Woman” – Soul Hooligan featuring Diana King

9. “1975” – Paul Oakenfold

10. “Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem – Dr. Evil Remix)” – Dr. Evil

11. “Daddy Wasn’t There” – Ming Tea

12. “Alfie (What’s It All About, Austin?)” – Susanna Hoffs

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *