Ice Cube Classics To Be Reissued In February reports ’s first four classic albums, ‘Amerikkka’s Most Wanted’, ‘Death Certificate’, ‘Lethal Injection’, and ‘The Predator’, will be reissued on February 25. All four sets will now include new bonus tracks. In addition, a new DVD titled ‘Ice Cube: The Video Collection’, which comprises the rapper’s first 15 videos, is also set for release.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *