Ja Rule ‘PIL2’ Out February 28th

Ja Rule 'PIL2'

is set to release his seventh studio album ‘PIL2’ (Also known as ‘Pain Is Love 2’) on February 28th via his Mpire Music Group label. ‘PIL2’ is the sequel to his 2001 album ‘Pain Is Love’ and is the 35-year-old rapper’s first album release since 2004’s ‘R.U.L.E.’. Producer 7 Aurelius called ‘PIL2’ “most provocative and his most personal album to date.” The track listing is as follows:

1. “Fame” (Intro) (featuring Leah Siegel)
2. “Real Life Fantasy” (featuring Anita Louise)
3. “Parachute” (featuring Leah Siegel)
4. “Superstar” (Intro)
5. “Superstar”
6. “Black Vodka”
7. “Drown” (featuring Somong & Kenny Dark)
8. “Never Had Time” (featuring Jon Doe)
9. “Strange Days” (featuring 700 & Ramzo)
10. “To the Top” (featuring Kalenna Harper of Dirty Money)
11. “Pray 4 the Day” (featuring Leah Siegel)
12. “Believe”
13. “Spun a Web” (featuring AminA)

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *