Jermaine Dupri, Johnta Austin & Manuel Seal Win Song Of The Decade

Jermaine Dupri at the ASCAP Awards

joined Johnta Austin and Manuel Seal at the 23rd annual ASCAP Rhythm & Soul Music in Beverly Hills on Friday (June 25), where the trio took home Song of the Decade for the Mariah Carey smash hit ‘We Belong Together’. Check out a photo of the three below the cut.

Johnto Austin, Jermaine Dupri and Manuel Seal

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *