Kanye West ‘Runaway’ Film

Kanye West 'Runaway' music video

is out with his self-directed 35-minute film ‘Runaway’, the title of a song off the Chicago rapper’s fifth studio album ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’, out November 22nd on Roc-A-Fella / Def Jam. The film features model Selita Ebanks and includes the songs ‘Runaway’, ‘Power’, ‘All the Lights’, ‘Devil in a New Dress’, and ‘Lost in the World’. Watch it via YouTube below.

Kanye West 'Runaway' cover art

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *