Kurupt ‘Down And Dirty’

Kurupt 'Down and Dirty' is set to release his new album ‘Down And Dirty’ on February 9th via Death Row Records / Wide Awake Entertainment. The compilation features 17 rare recordings from the Dogg Pound artist and 4 unreleased tracks from ‘The Row Era’. The legendary Tupac Shakur makes an appearance on the compilation disc amongst some of Death Row’s underground favorites KoKane, Young Tone, Danny Boy, and Petey Pablo.

In 1992, Kurupt debuted his hard-core rap style which combined east coast lyricism over signature west coast beats on Dr. Dre’s album ‘The Chronic’. The Dogg Pound member then went on to release his first studio LP ‘Dogg Food’ with counterpart Daz Dillinger, in which 4,000,000 copies have been sold to date.

1. Intro
2. Speak on it – ft. Val.C
3. Anarchy 87
4. Throw Back Muzic 86
5. Riot in the Club
6. Stalkin
7. Can you Feel it ft. Potion
8. Slide N Slide Out ft. East Wood/ Big Tri/ Young Tone
9. You Don’t know who you fuccin wit ft. KoKane
10. Jealousy ft. Roscoe/M.O.P
11. Tha Past ft. Dave Hollister
12. Bullsh** & Nonsense
13. Calico
14. Hustlin Ft. Big Tri & Young Tone
15. It’s a wrap
16. One things for sure ( Reprise)ft. Danny Boy
17. Put this money right there ft. Petey Pablo

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *