Latest Additions To Video Music Awards

MTV has added ‘American Idol’ judges Simon Cowell and Paula Abdul to present awards at the MTV Video Music Awards. In addition, Kylie Minogue will present joining the already announced line up of celebrity presenters which include Britney Spears, Elton John, Nelly, B2K, Lil’ , and Enrique Iglesias. Ashanti and Nas have been added as performers, joining the previously announced , Pink, Shakira, Sean ‘P Diddy’ Combs, and Bruce Springsteen. The show airs August 29th on MTV.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *