LL Cool J Film Soundtrack Lineup Announced

'Deliver Us From Eva' Soundtrack

MTV News reports ’s latest movie ‘Deliver Us From Eva’ will include a soundtrack with new songs from Usher, Ginuwine, Yoli, Calvin Richardson, Element and Vikter Duplaix, Mary J. Blige, 3LW, Terry Dexter and En Vogue, as well as a duet between LL and Amerie (‘Paradise’) taken from his new album, ’10’, which will be the soundtrack’s first single and video. The soundtrack comes out December 17th, while the movie is due early 2003. Check out a complete track listing here.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *