Mayday ‘Take Me To Your Leader’ Album Cover Art

Mayday 'Take Me To Your Leader' album cover art

Miami band are set to release their debut album ‘Take Me To You Leader’, in stores March 26th via Strange Music. The 19-track release features guest appearances from Tech N9ne, Dead Prez, Ace Hood, Liz Suwandi, Krizz Kaliko and more.

Mayday ‘Take Me To Your Leader’ Track Listing:
1. Badlands (feat. Tech N9ne)
2. Death March
3. Roaches
4. Highs & Lows (feat. Ace Hood)
5. R.E.M.
6. Lando’s Jam
7. Due in June
8. Dig It Out
9. Imprint (feat. Liz Suwandi)
10. TNT (feat. Dead Prez)
11. Hardcore Bitches
12. Last Days (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
13. Everything’s Everything
14. Devil On My Mind (feat. Liz Suwandi)
15. 20/20
16. Keep Em On
17. Take Me to Your Leader
18. June
19. Last Minute Trip

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *