N.A.S.A. ‘Money’ Video

N.A.S.A. (Squeak E. Clean and DJ Zegon) are out with the video to their new single ‘Money’, featuring David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge and Z-Trip. The single is released digitally on December 16th via Anti- Records, while the album ‘The Spirit Of Apollo’, is out February 17, 2009. Watch the Syd Garon and Paul Griswold directed video via YouTube below.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *