New Eminem Tracks has a pair of new songs, plus the Xzibit track featuring Eminem on his Man Vs. Machine album. ‘Stimulate’ is the “lost” track from ‘The Eminem Show’, ‘Lose Yourself’ is the new cut off the ‘8 Mile’ soundtrack (due Oct. 29), and Slim is featured on Xzibit’s ‘My Name’. And on the Xzibit track, I hear the entire album has leaked to the net ahead of its October 1 release.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *