Nicki Minaj ‘Pink Friday… Roman Reloaded’

Nicki Minaj 'Pink Friday... Roman Reloaded'

has released her second studio album ‘Pink Friday… Roman Reloaded’ in standard and deluxe edition formats on Young Money. Producers on the project include Hit-Boy, Dr. Luke, Ester Dean, Rico Beats, RedOne and Oak. The disc includes features from Cam’ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Nas, Drake, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Bobby V, and Beenie Man.

‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’ Track List:
1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader featuring Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap featuring 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded featuring Lil Wayne
7. Champion featuring Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side featuring Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge featuring Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot featuring Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition Tracks:
20. Turn Me On (David Guetta featuring Nicki Minaj)
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Nicki Minaj 'Pink Friday... Roman Reloaded' Deluxe Edition

Nicki Minaj 'Roman Reloaded' ft. Lil Wayne

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *