Philthy Rich ‘Kill Zone’ Video

Philthy Rich released the music video to his new single ‘Kill Zone’, the title track off the Oakland, California rapper’s mixtape, available for free download at Watch the Ginorocks directed video via YouTube below.

Philthy Rich 'Kill Zone'

‘Kill Zone’ Track List:
1. Intro
2. Movin Birds Feat. Waka Flocka & YG Hootie produced by tfdr
3. Grindin’ Feat. Fetti Mack & PSD produced by fetty slaps
4. Kill Zone Coming Soon Skit
5. Broke Niggas Make Me Sick Feat. HBK Skip & Kool John produced by fetty slaps
6. Look At Me Now Feat. Young Noble, Killa Kyleon & J-Stalin
7. Chump Change Feat. Smuggla & Sneaks
8. Light It Up Remix Feat. Roach Gigz & Berner
9. Need A Lifeguard Feat. Lil Rue & Stevie Joe
10. Life Feat. Scarface & Allen Anthony produced by tone capone
11. Livewire BFA Feat. Kafani & Onions
12. Wanna Be Paid Feat. Nump
13. Pray 4 Me Feat. Thai & Lil Blood
14. Fab 5 Feat. Stevie Joe, Lil Blood, Shady Nate & J-Stalin produced by ak47
15. Family Ties Feat. BJ 600 & Lil joe produced by fetty slaps
16. Ain’t Trippin Feat. Balance & J-Stalin produced by aviators
17. Feelin U Feat. Barbie Bait & J-Diggs
18. Loco Feat. YB The Rockstar & Shad Gee
19. Murder Rate Remix Feat. NHT Boyz
20. Public Housing Feat. Fidel Cash & San Quinn
21. King Size Remix Feat. Bobby Valentino, Stevie Joe & Lil Goofy
22. Lonely Girl Feat. Pooh Hefner produced by Nima Fadavi
23. Neva Knew Her Feat. Armani Depaul produced by tfdr
24. To The Top Feat. Nsanity & Davina
25. (Bonus Track) Hustlin Feat. The Hustle Boyz

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *