Royce Da 5’9 Hits The Streets With DJ Butter

Contributed Anonymously:

Detroit’s #1, DJ Butter & Royce Da 5’9 (D-Elite) teams up for the release of the exclusive mix-cd, “Defending The Crown” (Volume:1). The joint features Royce’s crew, D-Elite members, Cutty Mack, Tre Little, Billy Nix, June to list. Other rappers included are, Mozzarati Vick & Tu-One (Slickonez), 2 Pac, Kid Vicious (Royce’s Younger Brother).
Be on the lookout for Royce Da 5’9 second LP. “Death Iz Certain” (Make It Count Records) Dropping Feb 2004.

For more info:

Official Playlist:
1.King Detroit Of DJ’s (Intro)
2. True Lyrics
3. Buck!
4. Cop That Disc (Death Iz Certain)
5. Make It Count Records (Interlude)
6. Sick (Featuring Kid Vicious)
7. My Language (Featuring 2 Pac)
8. The Streets (Featuring Mozzarati Vick, Tu-One) produced by: DJ Butter
9. Stand Up (Real Niggaz)
10. Suck Our Balls (Skit)
11. Get Ya Guns Up
12. Real Nigga Rap produced by: DJ Butter
13. Prayer
14. The Playoffs (Featuring Kid Vicious)
15. Representin’ The D (Interlude)
16. Throwback
17. Mad Man (Skit)
18. Live At St. Andrews
19. Wait To Feb 2004 (Skit)
20. Detroit Throw Your Hands Up (Featuring Mister Clean, Furioustylz) BONUS CUT

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *