Shottie ‘Be Everywhere’ Video

is out with the music video to his ne single ‘Be Everywhere’, where the Miami recording artist gets shot by his psycho girlfriend in a ‘Natural Born Killers’ inspired clip. The song is off Shottie’s debut album ‘Delorean’. Watch the Garcia directed video via YouTube and check out a stream of the album and its tracklisting below.

Shottie 'Delorean' cover art

‘Delorean’ Tracklisting:
1. Delorean Intro
2. Be Everywhere
3. Skyrider (feat. Ras Kass)
4. Hollywood (feat. Itagui)
5. Aquaman
6. Baby Baby
7. Legendary Sh**
8. Part Time Lover
9. Closer (feat. Lidls)
10. Groceries
11. Joe Dumars
12. Gotham City
13. Devil In Disguise

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *