Spectacula ‘Ready Or Not’ Video

Spectacula is out with the video to his new single ‘Ready Or Not’, off his mixtape ‘Classical Muzik’. Watch it via YouTube below.

Meanwhile, Spectacula’s new mixtape ‘Unexclusively Exclusive’ is available for free download at mediafire.com (since removed). Check out the tracklist below the fold.

1. Intro (Produced By Kon and Amir)
2. Shine (Produced By Alchemist)
3. Pressure (Produced By Pete Rock)
4. Your Welcome (Produced By 9th Wonder)
5. Let Go (Produced By Madlib)
6. Full Time Job (Produced By Pete Rock)
7. Just Venting (Produced By Khyrsis)
8. For The Websites (Produced By Black Milk)
9. Whats Next? (Skit)
10. Going Out Of Style (Produced By Pete Rock)
11. The Forefront (Produced By Bronze Nazareth)
12. Wasted Potential (Produced By DJ Premier)
13. Snakes In The Grass (Produced By Khyrsis)
14. For the hell of it (Produced By Easy Moe Bee)
15. Gravity Featuring Gorillaz (Produced By Gorillaz)
16. Outro

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *