Track Listing For Eminem’s ‘8 Mile’

The soundtrack for ’s debut movie ‘8 Mile’ has been revealed, and will feature Slim performing a pair of new tracks, as well as contributions from Xzibit, D-12, Nate Dogg, and others.

The full track listing is as follows:
Eminem ‘Cleaning Out My Closet’ / Obie Trice ‘Detriot Heavenly’ / Reckless Youth ‘Remember That…/ D-12 ‘Trouble’ / Eminem ‘Drug Culture’ / Proof, Kon Artist & Obie Trice ‘Street Types’ / Dana Marie ‘Hate & Pain’ / D-12 ‘Devils Night’ / Xzibit ‘Gone Tomorrow’ / Eminem, Dr. Dre & Nate Dogg ‘Gangsta Rap’ / Royce Da 5’9 & Mike Bones ‘Gutter’ / Swifty ‘Once Upon A Time…’ / Bizarre ‘Love Me Tonight’ / D-12 Feat. Offence ‘After Effects’ / Eminem ‘8 Mile’

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *