Trife Diesel Releases ‘Better Late Than Never’

Trife Diesel 'Better Late Than Never'

Trife Diesel (a.k.a. Trife Da God) is out with his new album ‘Better Late Than Never’ today. The album features an all-star lineup of veteran hip-hop artists ranging from Ghostface Killah to Royce Da 5’9″.

To promote his new album, Trife will be embarking on a national tour with Redman, Method Man, and Ghostface Killah. The tour kicks off Wednesday (July 22) in Ashville, North Carolina and concludes on August 16th in San Francisco, California. See tour dates below:

Wednesday, July 22 – Asheville, NC – Orange Peel
Thursday, July 23 – Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theater
Friday, July 24 – Washington D.C. – 9:30 Club
Saturday, July 25 – Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
Sunday, July 26 – New Haven, CT – Toads Place
Wednesday, July 29 – Baltimore, MD – Rams Head Live
Thursday, July 30 – New York, NY – Nokia Theater
Friday, July 31 – Providence, RI – Lupos
Saturday, August 1 – Marthas Vinyard, MA – Nectars
Sunday, August 2 – Burlington, VT – Higher Ground
Tuesday, August 4 – Charlotte, NC – Amo’s Southend
Thursday, August 6 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Friday, August 7 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Saturday, August 8 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Sunday, August 9 – Austin, TX – Emo’s
Tuesday, August 11 – Albuquerque, NM – Sunshine Theater
Wednesday, August 12 – Phoenix, AZ – Marquee
Thursday, August 13 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
Friday, August 14 – San Diego, CA – Canes
Saturday, August 15 – Los Angeles, CA – House of Blues (Two Shows)
Sunday, August 16 – San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine

Related News

One thought on “Trife Diesel Releases ‘Better Late Than Never’

  1. Mell-E says:

    Funny that someone with the Wu Tang label can get far just for that reason and too bad he’s robbing beats to live up to that label! That’s right! Give Mr. J. Medeiros his props for supplying the dope beat!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *