Wu-Tang Clan ‘8 Diagrams’ Free Mixtape

are out with their new mixtape ‘8 Diagrams’, and the Staten Island based group are making its 29 tracks available for listening and free downloading online. ‘8 Diagrams’ the album is scheduled for release through Street Records Corporation on December 11th and features eight of the Clan’s original nine members: RZA, GZA, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, U-God, Ghostface Killah, Method Man and Masta Killa. Listen/download to the mixtape below the fold.

Related News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *